Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Maris
    ee

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maili
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    ee

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaisa
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018

    A very cozy place to spend time with your family!

    We didn't know how to turn on some of kitchen lamps and the ventillation above the stove was broken. The adress from Google Maps led us to the wrong place about 3 km from the actual property so it took us a bit more time than expected.
    Really enjoyed the overall coziness of the place, the sauna and the well equipped kitchen! A great place to spend time during the cold winter!
    Tõnu
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dace
    lv

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2017

    Great place for a romantic stay or family outing!

    The property is located very close to the main family interest points, such as Vudila, Ice Age centre, Elistvere Animal park and is close to Tartu. (AHHAA and other) You can park on site next to the property, it is family friendly, has nice, clean and stylish rooms, lovely kitchen with all the tools and plates You can require. Overall, would stay there again and recommend to others! :)
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2017
    We were running each day and a washing machine/tumble drier would have been welcome but we survived with washing by hand.
    Delightful place to stay. The house and sauna were well kept and very clean. Located about 30mins drive from Tartu in a peaceful location. We were looking for a property for 6 which was within travelling distance of the World Orienteering Championships. This was our first visit to Estonia and really enjoyed our stay. We were able to keep in touch with our host through texts which was very helpful.
    IgorBy
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2017

    Very good place for a secluded holiday

    Līga
    lv

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2017

    Wonderful!

    Holiday house is wonderful! Everything is perfect! Owner had a great taste and a good sense of style. We are very satisfied!